Friday, July 16, 2010

UP Government Soon to Set Up 12 New Polytechnics

The UP government has decided to open 12 new polytechnics in Uttar Pradesh. One of the senior officials said, "There is a plan to open polytechnics at 12 places, including Jaidpur (Barabanki), Bahedi (Bareilly), Binawar (Badaun), Nanpara (Bahraich) besides other places". The proposal has been sent to district magistrates and hopefully, the classes will begin in the new institutions from the next academic session.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not spam. Spammers will be banned from this site